Site Complexity (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Enabled modules
ko: 사용 중인 모듈

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Admin
ko: 관리
