Site Complexity (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Vocabularies
zh: 术语表

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Enabled modules
zh: 已启用的模块

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: Media types
zh: 媒体类型
