Site Complexity (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Enabled modules
zh: 啟用模組

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: Media types
zh: 媒體類型
