Site integrator (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: External
ko: 외부

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Default language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명
