Site integrator (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Merge
zh: 合并

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Default language
zh: 默认语言

en: Default height
zh: 默认高度

en: Default width
zh: 默认宽度

en: Replace
zh: 替换

en: Base URL
zh: 基URL

en: Drupal path
zh: Drupal路径

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Local
zh: 本地

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Filter type
zh: 过滤器类型

en: Redirections
zh: 重定向
