Site integrator (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: Default height
zh: 預設高度

en: Default width
zh: 預設寬度

en: Replace
zh: 取代

en: Base URL
zh: URL

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Redirections
zh: 重新導向
