Site Manager (2.0.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Sites
zh: 站点列表

en: Asc
zh: 升序
