Site Notifications (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용
