Site Settings and Labels (2.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Multiple
zh: 多个

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: (none)
zh: （无）

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Add another
zh: 再添加一个

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Revision ID
zh: 修订版本ID

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Site settings
zh: 站点设置

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Revision log message
zh: 修订日志消息

en: Revision user
zh: 修订用户

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
zh: 简要描述您所做的更改。

en: The time that the current revision was created.
zh: 当前修订版本的创建时间。

en: The user ID of the author of the current revision.
zh: 当前修订作者的用户 ID。

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 受影响的翻译修订

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指示翻译的最后编辑是否属于当前修订。

en: Revision create time
zh: 修订版本创建时间

en: Default revision
zh: 默认修订版本

en: A flag indicating whether this was a default revision when it was saved.
zh: 一个标志，指示它在保存时是否为默认版本。
