Site Settings and Labels (2.0.0-rc3) - en to ko translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Multiple
ko: 다중

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: (none)
ko: (없음)

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Revision ID
ko: 개정본 ID

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Revision log message
ko: 개정본 로그 메시지

en: Revision user
ko: 개정판 사용자

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
ko: 변경한 내용을 간단하게 설명합니다.

en: The time that the current revision was created.
ko: 현재 개정판이 작성된 시간입니다.

en: The user ID of the author of the current revision.
ko: 현재 개정판 작성자의 사용자 ID입니다.

en: Revision translation affected
ko: 영향을 받은 개정판 번역

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
ko: 번역의 마지막 편집이 현재 개정판에 속하는지 여부를 표시합니다.

en: Revision create time
ko: 개정판 작성 시간

en: Default revision
ko: 기본 개정판
