Site Settings Extended (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Not translated
ko: 번역이 되지 않음

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Add @type
ko: @type 추가하기

en: All languages
ko: 모든 언어

en: Delete translation
ko: 번역 삭제

en: Menu description
ko: 메뉴 설명
