Site Settings Extended (1.0.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Do nothing
zh: 什么也不做

en: Not translated
zh: 未翻译

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Add @type
zh: 添加@type

en: Form mode
zh: 表单模式

en: All languages
zh: 所有语言

en: Create new translation
zh: 创建新的翻译

en: Delete translation
zh: 删除翻译

en: Menu description
zh: 菜单描述
