Site Settings Extended (1.0.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Do nothing
zh: 沒有任何動作

en: Not translated
zh: 未翻譯

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Add @type
zh: 新增 @type

en: Form mode
zh: 表單模式

en: All languages
zh: 所有語言

en: Delete translation
zh: 刪除翻譯

en: Menu description
zh: 選單說明
