Site Version Host (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Last update
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: @type: deleted %title.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨
