Site Version Host (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: View
zh: 查看

en: API
zh: API接口

en: Site
zh: 站点

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Extra
zh: 特殊

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：删除了 %title。

en: The description.
zh: 描述。

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: An error occurred during processing
zh: 处理期间发生错误
