Sitelog (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: History
ko: 기록

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: active
ko: 활동

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Period
ko: 마침표

en: People
ko: 사용자

en: More information
ko: 추가 정보

en: Visitors
ko: 방문자

en: Top 'page not found' errors
ko: 상위 '페이지 없음' 오류

en: Top 'access denied' errors
ko: 상위 '접근 거부' 오류

en: Top search phrases
ko: 상위 검색 문구

en: Recent log messages
ko: 최근 로그 메시지
