Sitelog (8.x-1.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: None
zh: 無

en: History
zh: 記錄

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: active
zh: 啟用

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: More information
zh: 更多資訊

en: Visitors
zh: 訪客

en: Top 'page not found' errors
zh: 常見的 "找不到網頁" 錯誤

en: Top 'access denied' errors
zh: 常見的 "拒絕存取" 錯誤

en: Top search phrases
zh: 熱門搜尋關鍵字

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最近日誌訊息
