Sitemap (8.x-2.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Feed URL
zh: 种子（Feed）地址

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Page Title
zh: 页面标题

en: Front page
zh: 首页

en: Syndicate
zh: 聚合

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Sitemap
zh: 网站地图

en: Menu name
zh: 菜单名称

en: Plugin settings
zh: 插件设置

en: Show description
zh: 显示描述

en: Provider name
zh: 提供者名称

en: Administer vocabularies and terms
zh: 管理词汇表及术语

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Menu description
zh: 菜单描述

en: Plugin ID
zh: 插件 ID

en: Administer menus and menu links
zh: 管理菜单和菜单链接
