Sitemap (8.x-2.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Feed URL
ko: 피드 URL

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Front page
ko: 첫 페이지

en: Syndicate
ko: 구독

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Menu name
ko: 메뉴명

en: Plugin settings
ko: 플러그인 설정

en: Show description
ko: 설명 표시하기

en: Administer vocabularies and terms
ko: 태그모음 및 태그 관리

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Menu description
ko: 메뉴 설명

en: Plugin ID
ko: 플러그인 ID

en: Number of levels to display
ko: 표시할 레벨 수

en: This maximum number includes the initial level.
ko: 이 최대 수는 초기 레벨을 포함합니다.
