Sitemap Status (1.0.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Cache
ko: 캐쉬

en: Unauthorized
ko: 권한 없음

en: Conflict
ko: 충돌

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Path prefix
ko: 경로 접두사
