Site Meta (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Existing system path
ko: 기존 시스템 경로

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Alias
ko: 별명

en: About
ko: 소개
