Sitewide Alert (2.1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Authoring information
zh: 作者資訊

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 於 %date 的修訂版本

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Scheduling
zh: 排程

en: close
zh: 關閉

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 刪除所有內容修訂

en: Scheduled
zh: 定時

en: By @name on @date
zh: 由 @name 於 @date 發表

en: By @name
zh: 依名稱

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: Current revision
zh: 目前版本

en: Restricted to certain pages
zh: 受限於特定頁面

en: Edit %label
zh: 編輯 %label

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 更新過的翻譯已生效

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指出翻譯的前次編輯是否屬於目前版本。
