SIWECOS (1.1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Security
ko: 보안
