Skilling (8.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (223 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Administer
zh: 管理

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Response
zh: 答复

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Container
zh: 容器

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to parent page
zh: 转到父页面

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Book
zh: 手册

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en:  and
zh:  和

en: Starts
zh: 开始

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: History
zh: 历史

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Status:
zh: 状态：

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Check
zh: 检查

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: All
zh: 全部

en: days
zh: 天

en: Submitted
zh: 已提交

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Good
zh: 好

en: Event type
zh: 事件类型

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Explanation
zh: 说明

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Model
zh: 型号

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Recipient
zh: 收件人

en: Internal name
zh: 系统名

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Provides
zh: 提供

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: create
zh: 创建

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Extras
zh: 其它

en: Survey
zh: 调查

en: Lists
zh: 列表

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 您的信息已被送出。

en: No limit
zh: 无限制

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: New
zh: 新

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Photo
zh: 照片

en: Submissions
zh: 递交

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Unread
zh: 未读

en: Classes
zh: 类

en: Description:
zh: 描述

en: Attached files
zh: 附加文件

en: Show all
zh: 显示全部

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Case sensitive
zh: 区分大小写

en: Suggestions
zh: 建议

en: Suggestion
zh: 建议

en: Import content
zh: 导入内容

en: Embed
zh: 嵌入

en: Patterns
zh: 模式

en: User account
zh: 用户帐户

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Saving...
zh: 保存中...

en: More...
zh: 更多...

en: Initials
zh: 初始值

en: Edit your account
zh: 编辑您的账号

en: Characters
zh: 字符

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Difficulty
zh: 困难

en: User id
zh: 用户id

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: Content author
zh: 内容作者

en: Course
zh: 课程

en: Lesson
zh: 课

en: correct
zh: 正确

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Grouping field
zh: 分组字段

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Compact
zh: 压缩紧凑型

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Poor
zh: 较差

en: Caches cleared.
zh: 缓存已清空。

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: View file
zh: 查看文件

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Show all content
zh: 显示所有内容

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 用标签将相似的文章分门别类。

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 选中任意的过滤器并点击“应用”查看结果

en: Submission access
zh: 可递交权限

en: Your submissions
zh: 你的递交

en: Show more content
zh: 显示更多内容

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Update URL alias
zh: 更新URL别名

en: Recipient of the message.
zh: 消息的接收者

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Relate content to the user who created it.
zh: 将内容与作者关联起来

en: Submission
zh: 提交

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: The user authoring the content. If you need more fields than the uid add the content: author relationship
zh: 用户对内容有著作关系。如果您需要uid以外的更多字段应该添加这些内容：author relationship

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Easy
zh: 简单

en: Manage classes.
zh: 管理类。

en: Save and manage fields
zh: 保存和管理字段

en: Node operations bulk form
zh: 节点操作批量表单

en: Hard
zh: 困难

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Delete content configuration
zh: 删除内容配置

en: Book traversal links for
zh: 书籍遍历链接：

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: Site section links
zh: 网站段落链接
