Skilling (8.x-2.21) - en to ko translation catalogue (179 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Administer
ko: 관리

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to parent page
ko: 부모 페이지로 가기

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Book
ko: 책

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: History
ko: 기록

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Check
ko: 확인

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Submitted
ko: 제출일

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Good
ko: 좋음

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Explanation
ko: 설명

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Recipient
ko: 수신자

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 마감일

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Lists
ko: 목록

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Notice
ko: 주의

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Your message has been sent.
ko: 메시지가 발송 되었습니다.

en: No limit
ko: 제한 없음

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Finished
ko: 완료

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Submissions
ko: 제출 내용들

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Attached files
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Person
ko: 사람

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: Embed
ko: 삽입하기

en: Patterns
ko: 패턴

en: User account
ko: 사용자 계정

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨

en: Content author
ko: 콘텐츠 작성자

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Compact
ko: 간략

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Caches cleared.
ko: 캐쉬가 클리어 되었습니다.

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
ko: '소개(about us)' 페이지 같은 정적인 페이지는 <em>일반 페이지</em>를 사용하세요.

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
ko: 태그를 이용해 비슷한 주제의 기사들을 카테고리로 묶으십시오.

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
ko: 필터를 선택하고 적용을 클릭하여 결과 확인

en: Submission access
ko: 제출 권한

en: Show more content
ko: 콘텐츠 더 보기

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Update URL alias
ko: URL 별명 업데이트하기

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Relate content to the user who created it.
ko: 작성자와 콘텐츠를 연결합니다.

en: Checklists
ko: 표시목록들

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락

en: The user authoring the content. If you need more fields than the uid add the content: author relationship
ko: 컨텐츠를 작성한 사용자입니다. uid 이외의 추가 필드가 필요한 경우 컨텐츠: 작성자 관계 추가

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: Save and manage fields
ko: 필드 저장 및 관리

en: Node operations bulk form
ko: 노드 일괄 작업 양식

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Delete content configuration
ko: 컨텐츠 구성 삭제

en: Book traversal links for
ko: 문서 조회 링크 대상

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업
