Skillset Inview (8.x-1.03) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Operation
ko: 조작
