Skype (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Text only
zh: 純文字

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型
