Slack Receive (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 尚未有 @label 標籤
