Slack RTM (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误
