Slick Browser (8.x-2.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: File MIME type
ko: 파일 MIME 형식

en: File size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Block description
ko: 블록 설명

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Block type
ko: 블록 유형

en: Permanent
ko: 영구

en: Temporary
ko: 임시

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Published status
ko: 공개 상태

en: Master
ko: 마스터
