Slick Browser (8.x-2.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: File MIME type
zh: 文件 MIME 类型

en: File size
zh: 文件大小

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: No results found.
zh: 未找到任何结果。

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Block description
zh: 区块描述

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Block type
zh: 区块类型

en: Upload images
zh: 上传图片

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 临时

en: Add Image
zh: 添加图片

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: Media Library
zh: 媒体库

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Entity browser
zh: 实体浏览器
