Slick extras (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Master
ko: 마스터
