Slider collection (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Delay
zh: 时延

en: Controls
zh: 控件

en: Fade
zh: 渐变

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Pause on hover
zh: 悬停时暂停

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Pagination
zh: 分页
