Slider collection (1.0.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Effect
ko: 효과

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Display the referenced entities rendered by entity_view().
ko: entity_view()에 의해 렌더링된 참조 엔티티를 표시합니다.
