SliderWidget (8.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: About
zh: 關於

en: %name must be a number.
zh: %name 必須是一個數字。

en: %name is not a valid number.
zh: %name 不是有效數字。

en: %name must be higher than or equal to %min.
zh: %name 必須高於或等於 %min.

en: %name must be lower than or equal to %max.
zh: %name 必須低於或等於 %max.
