SliderWidget (8.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: About
ko: 소개

en: %name must be a number.
ko: %name는 숫자이어야 합니다.

en: %name is not a valid number.
ko: %name 은 유효하지 않은 숫자입니다.

en: %name must be higher than or equal to %min.
ko: %name 은 %min 이상이어야 합니다.

en: %name must be lower than or equal to %max.
ko: %name 은 %max 이하이어야 합니다.
