SliderWidget (8.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Slow
zh: 慢速

en: Fast
zh: 快速

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Max
zh: 最大

en: Purple
zh: 紫色

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Orange
zh: 橘黄

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Step
zh: 步骤

en: %name must be a number.
zh: %name必须是一个数字

en: %name is not a valid number.
zh: %name 不是一个有效的数字。

en: %name must be higher than or equal to %min.
zh: %name 必须大于或等于 %min。

en: %name must be lower than or equal to %max.
zh: %name 必须小于或等于 %min。
