SlidesJS (11.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Link URL
ko: 링크 URL

en: About
ko: 소개
