SlidesJS (11.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Link URL
zh: 連結 URL

en: About
zh: 關於
