Stratus Meridian Developer Portal (3.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (114 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: RSS feed
ko: RSS 피드

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
ko: @site는 현재 점검 중입니다. 곧 정상화될 예정입니다. 조금만 기다려주시면 감사하겠습니다.

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: CSS
ko: 스타일(CSS)

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Diff
ko: 차이점 비교

en: Link color
ko: 링크 색깔

en: Products
ko: 제품

en: Output format
ko: 출력 형식

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: Edit profile
ko: 프로필 편집

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Publish content
ko: 콘텐츠 공개하기

en: Unpublish comment
ko: 댓글 비공개

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: User account
ko: 사용자 계정

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Delete comment
ko: 댓글 삭제

en: Search index
ko: 검색 인덱스

en: Publish comment
ko: 댓글 공개

en: Compact
ko: 간략

en: Your virtual face or picture.
ko: 사용자의 가상 얼굴이나 사진

en: Warnings
ko: 경고

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Delete content
ko: 콘텐츠 삭제하기

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Full comment
ko: 전체 댓글

en: Save comment
ko: 댓글 저장하기

en: Full content
ko: 포스트 전체

en: Unpublish content
ko: 콘텐츠 숨기기

en: Make content sticky
ko: 콘텐츠 고정하기

en: Make content unsticky
ko: 콘텐츠 고정 풀기

en: Promote content to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 콘텐츠 노출하기

en: Remove content from front page
ko: 첫 페이지에서 콘텐츠 내리기

en: Save content
ko: 콘텐츠 저장하기

en: Taxonomy term page
ko: 분류 용어 페이지

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
ko: '소개(about us)' 페이지 같은 정적인 페이지는 <em>일반 페이지</em>를 사용하세요.

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
ko: 태그를 이용해 비슷한 주제의 기사들을 카테고리로 묶으십시오.

en: Apps
ko: 앱

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
ko: 뉴스, 보도 자료, 블로그 포스트 등 시간에 따른 콘텐츠는 <em>기사</em>를 이용하십시오.

en: Update URL alias
ko: URL 별명 업데이트하기

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락

en: Full HTML
ko: 완전 HTML

en: Landing Page
ko: 랜딩 페이지

en: Block types
ko: 블록 유형

en: Fallback date format
ko: 대체 날짜 형식

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Default comments
ko: 기본 댓글

en: Allows commenting on content
ko: 콘텐츠에 댓글을 달 수 있습니다

en: Search result highlighting input
ko: 검색어 강조 검색 결과

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: Large (480×480)
ko: 대 (480x480)

en: Medium (220×220)
ko: 중 (220x220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
ko: 소 (220x220)

en: HTML Date
ko: HTML 날짜

en: HTML Datetime
ko: HTML 날짜시간

en: HTML Month
ko: HTML 월

en: HTML Time
ko: HTML 시간

en: HTML Week
ko: HTML 주

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴

en: Basic block
ko: 기본 블록

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
ko: 기본 블록에는 제목과 본문이 들어있습니다.

en: Enter a comma-separated list. For example: Amsterdam, Mexico City, "Cleveland, Ohio"
ko: 쉼표로 구분한 목록을 입력하세요. 예시) 암스테르담, 멕시코 씨티, "클리브랜드, 오하이오"

en: Basic HTML
ko: 기본 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
ko: 제한된 HTML
