Stratus Meridian Developer Portal (3.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (174 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: RSS feed
zh: RSS源

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: More
zh: 更多

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Background Image
zh: 背景图片

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
zh: @site正在维护中，我们很快就会完成，请耐心等待。

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Sort Criteria
zh: 排序准则

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Diff
zh: 差异

en: Link color
zh: 链接颜色

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: Output format
zh: 输出格式

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: Audio file
zh: 音频文件

en: Edit profile
zh: 编辑用户资料

en: pending
zh: 待定

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Publish content
zh: 发布内容

en: Unpublish comment
zh: 取消评论发布

en: Member
zh: 成员

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: User account
zh: 用户帐户

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Credentials
zh: 证书

en: Delete comment
zh: 删除评论

en: Search index
zh: 搜索索引

en: Video file
zh: 视频文件

en: Publish comment
zh: 发表评论

en: @interval ago
zh: @interval 前

en: Compact
zh: 压缩紧凑型

en: Your virtual face or picture.
zh: 您的虚拟头像或照片

en: Warnings
zh: 警告

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Delete content
zh: 删除内容

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: Full comment
zh: 评论全文

en: Save comment
zh: 保存评论

en: Full content
zh: 全文

en: Unpublish content
zh: 取消内容发布

en: Make content sticky
zh: 使内容置顶

en: Make content unsticky
zh: 取消内容置顶

en: Promote content to front page
zh: 将内容推荐到首页

en: Remove content from front page
zh: 从首页移除内容

en: Save content
zh: 保存内容

en: Taxonomy term page
zh: 分类术语页面

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 用标签将相似的文章分门别类。

en: Video URL
zh: 视频网址

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>发布有关时间的内容，如消息，新闻或日志。

en: Update URL alias
zh: 更新URL别名

en: Wide
zh: 宽

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整的 HTML

en: Block types
zh: 区块类型

en: Informative message
zh: 参考消息

en: Fallback date format
zh: 回滚日期格式

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Public Files Directory
zh: 公共文件目录

en: Default comments
zh: 默认评论

en: Allows commenting on content
zh: 允许对内容评论

en: Search result highlighting input
zh: 搜索结果高亮输入

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: Media library
zh: 媒体库

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: Large (480×480)
zh: 大 (480×480)

en: Medium (220×220)
zh: 中 (220×220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
zh: 缩略图 (100×100)

en: HTML Date
zh: HTML 日期

en: HTML Datetime
zh: HTML 日期与时间

en: HTML Month
zh: HTML 月份

en: HTML Time
zh: HTML 时间

en: HTML Week
zh: HTML 周

en: HTML Year
zh: HTML 年份

en: HTML Yearless date
zh: HTML 无年份日期

en: Default long date
zh: 默认长日期

en: Default medium date
zh: 默认中等日期

en: Default short date
zh: 默认短日期

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单

en: Block the selected user(s)
zh: 封锁选中的用户

en: Cancel the selected user account(s)
zh: 取消选中的用户帐户

en: Unblock the selected user(s)
zh: 解除封锁选定的用户

en: Basic block
zh: 基本区块

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一个基本区块包含标题和内容。

en: Enter a comma-separated list. For example: Amsterdam, Mexico City, "Cleveland, Ohio"
zh: 请输入一个逗号分割的列表。如：Amsterdam, Mexico City, "Cleveland, Ohio"。

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本的 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 受限制的 HTML

en: Links related to the active user account
zh: 链接到活跃的用户账户

en: Administrative task links
zh: 管理操作链接

en: Site information links
zh: 站点信息链接

en: Site section links
zh: 网站段落链接

en: User tool links, often added by modules
zh: 用户工具链接，通常由模块创建。

en: View edit page
zh: 视图编辑页面

en: Max 1300x1300
zh: 最大 1300x1300

en: Max 2600x2600
zh: 最大 2600x2600

en: Max 325x325
zh: 最大 325x325

en: Max 650x650
zh: 最大 650x650

en: Narrow
zh: 窄

en: Manage view settings
zh: 管理视图设置

en: View or edit the configuration.
zh: 查看或修改配置。

en: Displays in this view
zh: 此视图包含的显示样式

en: A display is a way of outputting the results, e.g., as a page or a block. A view can contain multiple displays, which are listed here. The active display is highlighted.
zh: 显示是一种输出结果的方式，例如，作为页面或块。 视图可以包含多个显示，这些显示在此处列出。 活动显示突出显示。

en: View administration
zh: 视图管理

en: Perform administrative tasks, including adding a description and creating a clone. Click the drop-down button to view the available options.
zh: 执行管理任务，包括添加描述和创建克隆。点击下拉按钮查看可选选项。

en: Choose how to output results. E.g., choose <em>Content</em> to output each item completely, using your configured display settings. Or choose <em>Fields</em>, which allows you to output only specific fields for each result. Additional formats can be added by installing modules to <em>extend</em> Drupal's base functionality.
zh: 选择输出结果的方式。 例如，选择<em>内容</em>以使用您配置的显示设置完全输出每个项目。 或者选择<em> Fields </em>，它允许您仅输出每个结果的特定字段。 通过将模块安装到<em> extend </em> Drupal的基本功能，可以添加其他格式。

en: If this view uses fields, they are listed here. You can click on a field to configure it.
zh: 如果该视图使用了字段，其字段将显示在此处。您可以点击任一字段对其进行配置。

en: Filter your view
zh: 过滤您的视图

en: Add filters to limit the results in the output. E.g., to only show content that is <em>published</em>, you would add a filter for <em>Published</em> and select <em>Yes</em>.
zh: 添加过滤条件以限制输出结果。如，要只显示<em>已发布</em>的内容，您可以添加一个<em>已发布</em>的过滤条件，并选择<em>是</em>.

en: Filter actions
zh: 过滤动作

en: Add, rearrange or remove filters.
zh: 添加，重新排列或者移除过滤条件。

en: Control the order in which the results are output. Click on an active sort rule to configure it.
zh: 控制结果输出顺序.点击一个活跃的排序规则配置它.

en: Sort actions
zh: 排序动作

en: Add, rearrange or remove sorting rules.
zh: 添加、重新排列或者移除排序规则

en: Show a preview of the view output.
zh: 显示视图输出的预览。

en: Delete media
zh: 删除媒体

en: Save media
zh: 保存媒体

en: Publish media
zh: 发布媒体

en: Unpublish media
zh: 取消发布媒体

en: Use local images for reusable media.
zh: 使用本地图片作为可重用媒体。

en: A locally hosted audio file.
zh: 本地托管的音频文件。

en: A locally hosted video file.
zh: 本地托管的视频文件。

en: Add the Administrator role to the selected user(s)
zh: 将管理员角色授予选中的用户

en: Remove the Administrator role from the selected user(s)
zh: 删除所选用户的管理员角色

en: Remote video
zh: 远程视频

en: A remotely hosted video from YouTube or Vimeo.
zh: YouTube 和 Vimeo 上的远程视频

en: Media Library thumbnail (220×220)
zh: 媒体库缩略图 (220×220)

en: @interval hence
zh: @interval 后

en: Olivero Medium
zh: Olivero中等
