Small ads (2.0.13) - en to zh translation catalogue (75 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Advanced search
zh: 進階搜尋

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Good
zh: 良好

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: %time ago
zh: %time 之前

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: 1 year
zh: 1年

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: @count comments
zh: @count 篇回應

en: Latest
zh: 最新

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Listing
zh: 列表

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: 1 month
zh: 1 個月

en: Last changed
zh: 上次更新

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Service
zh: 服務

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Containing any of the words
zh: 包含任何一個字詞

en: Containing the phrase
zh: 包含整個片語

en: Containing none of the words
zh: 不含以下任何字詞

en: Only of the type(s)
zh: 只有該類型。

en: Keyword relevance
zh: 關鍵字相關度

en: Number of comments
zh: 回應數量

en: Add @type
zh: 新增 @type

en: More...
zh: 更多...

en: Temporary
zh: 暫時

en: Search index
zh: 搜尋索引

en: @interval ago
zh: @interval 前

en: Comment count
zh: 回應次數

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Edit URL
zh: 編輯 URL

en: Search result
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: Date in the form of CCYYMMDD.
zh: 日期格式：CCYYMMDD。

en: With selection
zh: 對所選的內容執行…
