Small ads (2.0.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (91 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Types
zh: 类型

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: View
zh: 查看

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Advanced search
zh: 高级搜索

en: User
zh: 用户

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Good
zh: 好

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: %time ago
zh: %time 以前

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: 1 year
zh: 1 年

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: @count comments
zh: @count 条评论

en: Latest
zh: 最新的

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Scope
zh: 范围

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: 1 month
zh: 1 个月

en: Last changed
zh: 最近更新

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: 1 week
zh: 1 周

en: @count months
zh: @count 个月

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Service
zh: 服务

en: Local
zh: 本地

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Item type
zh: 项目类型

en: Containing any of the words
zh: 匹配任意关键字

en: Containing the phrase
zh: 匹配全部关键字

en: Containing none of the words
zh: 未包含文字

en: Only of the type(s)
zh: 仅在内容类型

en: Keyword relevance
zh: 关键字相关度

en: Number of comments
zh: 评论数量

en: Member
zh: 成员

en: Add @type
zh: 添加@type

en: More...
zh: 更多...

en: Temporary
zh: 临时

en: Receive
zh: 接收

en: Search index
zh: 搜索索引

en: @interval ago
zh: @interval 前

en: Comment count
zh: 评论总数

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Offer
zh: 给予

en: Edit URL
zh: 编辑网址

en: Search result
zh: 搜索结果

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: %time hence
zh: %time开始

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Ad Type
zh: 广告类型

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整的 HTML

en: Date in the form of CCYYMMDD.
zh: 日期形式为 CCYYMMDD。

en: With selection
zh: 对所选项目

en: Lists (Views)
zh: 列表（视图）

en: @interval hence
zh: @interval 后
