Small ads (8.x-1.0-beta5) - en to ko translation catalogue (74 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Types
ko: 형식

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Advanced search
ko: 고급 검색

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: @count comments
ko: 댓글 @count개

en: Your search yielded no results.
ko: 생성된 검색 결과가 없습니다.

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Scope
ko: 유효 범위

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Date created
ko: 생성 날짜

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: 1 week
ko: 1주일

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Containing any of the words
ko: 적어도 한 단어를 포함

en: Containing the phrase
ko: 정확한 문구 포함

en: Containing none of the words
ko: 다음 단어들 없이

en: Only of the type(s)
ko: 다음 종류(들)에서만

en: Keyword relevance
ko: 지정된 단어 관련

en: Number of comments
ko: 댓글 수

en: Created timestamp
ko: 작성 타임스탬프

en: Search index
ko: 검색 인덱스

en: Comment count
ko: 댓글 수

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Edit URL
ko: URL 수정

en: The main body text of the node.
ko: 노드 본문 텍스트입니다.

en: Search result
ko: 검색 결과

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Language (fr, en, ...)
ko: 언어 (fr, en, ...)

en: Full HTML
ko: 완전 HTML

en: Date in the form of CCYYMMDD.
ko: CCYYMMDD 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Modified timestamp
ko: 수정 타임스탬프

en: Lists (Views)
ko: 목록(보기)

en: @label (@type)
ko: @label(@type)
