Smart Content (3.0.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Textfield
zh: 文字欄位

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Equals
zh: 等於

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Browser
zh: 瀏覽器

en: Add Block
zh: 新增區塊

en: Negate
zh: 否定

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Common
zh: 一般

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Boolean
zh: 布林值 (Boolean)

en: Broken
zh: 中斷

en: Block Type
zh: 區塊類型
