Smart Content (3.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: True
ko: 참

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Textfield
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Browser
ko: 브라우저

en: Negate
ko: 무효

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: Boolean
ko: 논리값 (참/거짓)

en: Broken
ko: 깨짐

en: Remove block
ko: 블록 제거
