Smart Content (3.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: True
zh: 真

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Textfield
zh: 文本字段

en: Mobile
zh: 手机

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Equals
zh: 等于

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Browser
zh: 浏览器

en: Add Block
zh: 添加区块

en: equals
zh: 等于

en: Negate
zh: 否定

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Common
zh: 常规设置

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Starts with
zh: 始于

en: Boolean
zh: 布尔值

en: Broken
zh: 损坏

en: Reactions
zh: 反应

en: Remove block
zh: 移除区块

en: Is empty
zh: 为空

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
