Smart Content Paragraphs (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: node
ko: 노드

en: Node Reference
ko: 노드 참조

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
