Smart Content Paragraphs (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Mobile
zh: 手机

en: node
zh: 节点

en: Node Reference
zh: 节点引用

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: Reactions
zh: 反应

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落
