Smart Date Calendar Kit (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Master
ko: 마스터
